Calendar

Spring Term Diary Dates

January

Monday 21st January – Year 2 Trip to Norwich Castle Museum
Tuesday 22nd January – Rowan Class trip to Norwich Castle Museum
Monday 28th January – Silver Birch Class trip to Norwich Castle Museum

February

Monday 4th February – Year 1 Learning Café from 1.45pm
Tuesday 5th February – Reception Learning Café from 1.45pm
Friday 8th February – School Disco
Tuesday 12th February – Parent Teacher Meetings 3:15pm-7:00pm
Wednesday 13th February – Parent Teacher Meetings – 3:15pm-5:30pm
Wednesday 13th February – Year 2 Learning Café from 1.45pm
Friday 15th February – Bake Sale and Non-Uniform Fundraising Day

March

Thursday 7th March – World Book Day (book character fancy dress)
Friday 8th March – Cherry Class Campfire sessions
Wednesday 13th March – Cherry Class trip to Easton College
Thursday 14th March -  Hazel Class trip to Easton College
Friday 15th March - Red Nose Day (non-uniform day)
Friday 15th March - Hazel Class Campfire sessions
Monday 25th March – Year 1 Learning Café from 1.45pm
Wednesday 27th March – Year 2 Learning Café from 1.45pm
Wednesday 27th March - Reception children Health Screening
Thursday 28th March – Reception children Health Screening

April

Tuesday 2nd April – Reception Learning Café from 1.45pm
Friday 5th April – 9:15am Reception Easter Assembly and Easter Egg Hunt
Friday 5th April - 1:45pm Year 1 and Year 2 Easter Assembly and Easter Egg Hunt
Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April – Easter Holiday – SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday 23rd April – School reopens for Summer Term 2019

Designed, produced, hosted & maintained by Creative Corner
HomeLog inDashboardValid HTML